Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Srecko Spasojevic

Srecko Spasojevic

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srecko Spasojevic
"I called to get renters insurance today and Amanda was super helpful and fast with getting me set up. Great job! Thanks Amanda!"
Profile photo of Rob Costello

Rob Costello

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Costello
"Amanda was the most informative agent i have ever had to deal with highly recommend insurance company"
Profile photo of Simeon Tobby

Simeon Tobby

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simeon Tobby
"One of the best if not the best insurance office I’ve ever had the privilege of doing business with. They are kind, patient, and great communicators. They get the job done and most importantly, they treat me like family. I can’t recommend these guys enough!"
Profile photo of ALEX G

ALEX G

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ALEX G
"You guys keep sending me mail and I have signed a no solicitation form from this company. I would like you to stop sending me letters. I keep getting quotes that I’m no longer interested in from Nate Adkins who I assume is the agency owner. I don’t care if this is automated. I need you guys to remove me from your soliciting list. I’ve already signed a document requesting to be removed. Please remove me from any solicitation list through mail and through email. I want to be put on the do not call list. I’m not interested in insurance from this company"
Profile photo of My low 22 None

My low 22 None

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My low 22 None
"Great place for insurance awesome people"
Profile photo of Kurt Johansen

Kurt Johansen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Johansen
"Nate the and entire Nate Atkins team are terrific to work with. Thanks to all of you for your help and kindness."
Profile photo of Daniel Ziede

Daniel Ziede

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ziede
"I would like to thank my agent for everything Amanda was nothing short of amazing. I wanted a lot of information on different policies grouped and individuals. She had answers before I even had questions. I am and will refer her to anyone that will listen. I don't like having to deal with these things and Amanda you made it a real pleasure. I thank you so much."
Profile photo of Liz Robbins

Liz Robbins

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Robbins
"Signing back up was a breeze. Audrey absolutely rocked and was so helpful. Thanks so much for amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Max Stewart

Max Stewart

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Stewart
"Candice does an amazing job and is very helpful 🤝🏻 she’s the go to person for me"
Profile photo of Thomas Reagan

Thomas Reagan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Reagan
"Candace was very helpful and easily gave us the best rates."
Profile photo of Marcia Howard

Marcia Howard

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Howard
"My representative Candace was absolutely amazing! I’ve been with StateFarm for over 20 years when I lived on the East Coast and after relocating to AZ, I was required to use Progressive! But now that I’ve been here over a year, I’m thrilled to be back with StateFarm as my car insurance provider! Feels like coming home, thanks!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Shirley

Antoinette Shirley

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Shirley
"Great company and great people!"
Profile photo of Janine Escobar

Janine Escobar

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Escobar
"Needed to switch to a different insurance and Candance was great. She helped me out on that and it was easy to make the change! Gave me some helpful information!"
Profile photo of Jon Ross

Jon Ross

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ross
"I’d like to post a special ‘shout out’ to Candace Valichnac of State Farm Insurance! She came through for me when I was shopping for new automobile and home owners insurance. She got me very good rates and her customer service was excellent! She took her time and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure doing business with her and I highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of George Benton

George Benton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Benton
"I switched from Root today and saved about dollars a month while getting rental car insurance as well as a lower deductible. Thanks Constance"
Profile photo of Chelsea Newman

Chelsea Newman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Newman
"Candace was incredibly sweet and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Omar “Omi._.g” Jimenez

Omar “Omi._.g” Jimenez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar “Omi._.g” Jimenez
"I had been looking for a lower insurance for my car for a while & I finally found them! This was the only quote I had found that had made me physically happy, had a wonderful woman named (𝕮𝖔𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖓𝖈𝖊) to help me and she was nothing short of amazing. Super personable, and friendly! I'd recommend trying State farm forsure!🙂"
Profile photo of Nelitza Vazquez

Nelitza Vazquez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelitza Vazquez
"Candace was amazing. Explained everything thoroughly"
Profile photo of Tracy McGee

Tracy McGee

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy McGee
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Antony Kibet

Antony Kibet

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antony Kibet
"Great customer service from Constance, I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Mia

Mia

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia
"Constance was a huge help! The entire process of getting a policy went smoothly and she was very professional the whole time!"
Profile photo of Kivontay Shaw

Kivontay Shaw

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kivontay Shaw
"Amanda was tremendously helpful with my policy from start to finish! If you’re reading this, thank you for making my experience easy and enjoyable! God bless!"
Profile photo of anthony geee

anthony geee

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony geee
"Candace was super helpful and polite I would recommend this to anyone! 😇"
Profile photo of David Kiser

David Kiser

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kiser
"Are 6 stars available? Candace was amazing, super informative and pleasant to talk to! She answered all of my questions with honesty and transparency and that is everything these days. She went above and beyond to make sure coverage was accurate for my needs. If your rates are way too high and you're on the fence about switching, just do it. 🤓"
Profile photo of Therese Giso

Therese Giso

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Giso
"Candance has been very helpful with getting me started on my car insurance plan, I would recommend her to anyone!"